租车 科科拉

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 科科拉 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

科科拉 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

科科拉租车指南

是针对科科拉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要科科拉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

科科拉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与科科拉当地服务机构协商,在科科拉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到科科拉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在科科拉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

科科拉

科科拉是芬兰中博滕区的一座城市。它位于西芬兰省,是中博滕地区的一部分。该市人口超过 30,000 人,是芬兰第七大城市。科科拉以其充满活力的文化、优秀的教育体系和美丽的自然风光而闻名。

天气

科科拉属湿润大陆性气候,夏季温暖,冬季寒冷。夏季平均气温约为 16°C (60°F),冬季平均气温约为 -5°C (23°F)。该市年平均降水量为690毫米。

热门景点

科科拉有许多景点可供游客参观。一些最受欢迎的景点包括科科拉市剧院、科科拉艺术博物馆、科科拉城堡和科科拉动物园。其他景点包括科科拉教堂、科科拉海事博物馆和科科拉植物园。

活动

科科拉为游客提供丰富的活动。一些最受欢迎的活动包括徒步旅行、骑自行车、游泳、钓鱼和划船。还有许多文化活动,如音乐会、戏剧表演、艺术展览。游客还可以在城市享受购物、餐饮和夜生活。

住哪里

科科拉为游客提供多种住宿选择。市内有许多酒店、宾馆和招待所。还有许多露营地和度假屋可供出租。对于那些寻求更独特体验的人来说,城里还有许多住宿加早餐旅馆。

前往科科拉或在科科拉旅行的最佳方式

乘坐汽车、火车、巴士和飞机均可轻松抵达科科拉。科科拉-皮塔尔萨里机场 (Kokkola-Pietarsaari Airport) 位于城外,为该市提供服务。该市还拥有发达的公共交通系统,公共汽车和火车将该市与芬兰其他地区连接起来。科科拉还提供汽车租赁服务。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 科科拉 的租车费用

我们在 科科拉 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供科科拉所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 37 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 40 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 37 /日

科科拉的租车地点地图

查看我们在科科拉的主要租车地点.

科科拉的地点

查看科科拉的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 科科拉

我们提供以下科科拉个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.53 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Kokkola

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Kokkola
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Kokkola rental car - travel information

The Kokkola Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Kokkola. We display the rates from most leading Kokkola car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Kokkola Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Kokkola to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Kokkola.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Kokkola.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Kokkola while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Kokkola

Kokkola is a city in Central Ostrobothnia, Finland. It is located in the province of Western Finland and is part of the Central Ostrobothnia region. The city has a population of over 30,000 people and is the seventh largest city in Finland. Kokkola is known for its vibrant culture, excellent education system, and beautiful nature.

Weather

Kokkola has a humid continental climate with warm summers and cold winters. The average temperature in the summer months is around 16°C (60°F), while in the winter months it is around -5°C (23°F). The city receives an average of 690 mm of precipitation each year.

Popular attractions

Kokkola has many attractions to offer to visitors. Some of the most popular attractions include the Kokkola City Theater, the Kokkola Art Museum, the Kokkola Castle, and the Kokkola Zoo. Other attractions include the Kokkola Church, the Kokkola Maritime Museum, and the Kokkola Botanical Garden.

Activities

Kokkola has plenty of activities to offer visitors. Some of the most popular activities include hiking, cycling, swimming, fishing, and boating. There are also many cultural activities such as concerts, theater performances, and art exhibitions. Visitors can also enjoy shopping, dining, and nightlife in the city.

Where to stay

Kokkola has a wide range of accommodation options for visitors. There are many hotels, guesthouses, and hostels in the city. There are also many camping sites and holiday homes available for rent. For those looking for a more unique experience, there are also many bed and breakfasts in the city.

Best way of travelling to or travelling in Kokkola

Kokkola is easily accessible by car, train, bus, and plane. The city is served by the Kokkola-Pietarsaari Airport, which is located just outside the city. The city also has a well-developed public transportation system, with buses and trains connecting the city to the rest of Finland. Car rental is also available in Kokkola.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Kokkola

Some of our car rental companies available in Kokkola

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Kokkola:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 39 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 37 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 40 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 37 /day

Map of rental car locations in Kokkola

See our main car rental locations in Kokkola.

Locations in Kokkola

See main car rental locations in Kokkola:

Other car rental locations in Kokkola

We offer the following Kokkola car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.53 / 10 Number of reviews: 103