تأجير السيارات تامبير

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في تامبير
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

تامبير تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

تامبير Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في تامبير.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في تامبير ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل تامبير Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في تامبير لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في تامبير.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في تامبير. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في تامبير، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تامبيري هي مدينة جنوب الفنلندية. تقع بين بحيرة Nasijarvi وبحيرة Pyhajarvi ، مع سرعات Tammerkoski بينهما. يضم مركز متحف Vapriikki مجموعة متنوعة من المتاحف بما في ذلك متحف التاريخ الطبيعي ومعرضًا عن الحرب الأهلية عام 1918. تشتهر كاتدرائية تامبيري بلوحاتها الجدارية المروعة. كنيسة كاليفا ، بهندستها الخرسانية المذهلة.

اشتهرت تامبيري بصناعات الغزل والنسيج والصناعات المعدنية ، ولكن خلال التسعينيات تم استبدالها بشكل متزايد بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. يستضيف مركز هيرميا للتكنولوجيا في هيرفانتا العديد من الشركات في هذه المجالات

بسبب تاريخها الصناعي الذي يعود إلى قرون ، تُعرف تامبيري باسم "مانشستر فنلندا". في الوقت الحاضر تشتهر تامبيري أيضًا بمشهدها الغذائي النابض بالحياة مع منحدرات وسط المدينة ومنازل من الطوب الأحمر القديم. ادخل إلى قاعة السوق ، Tampereen Kauppahalli ، للحصول على قبضة على مشهد عشاق الطعام في Tampere.

يقع Kauppahalli في وسط المدينة ويستضيف كل من المقاهي والمطاعم. وأشهر مطعم هو 4 Vuodenaikaa (فور سيزونز) ، مع المأكولات الفنلندية والفرنسية. تشمل الخيارات الأخرى الطعام الياباني من Sushibar Umami ومقهى Linkosuo الشهير. مع دهانها الأزرق الفاتح وأعمال الحديد الزهر ، فإن قاعة السوق هي أيضًا وجبة للروح الفنية التي يزيد عمرها عن مائة عام.

تقع تامبيري في منطقة البحيرة الغربية بفنلندا ، وتقع البلدة نفسها بشكل جيد بين بحيرتين كبيرتين ، Näsijärvi و Pyhäjärvi. في حدود المدينة هناك أكثر من مائة بحيرة إضافية ، ويمكنك العثور على شاطئ أو مكان للسباحة في كل مسبح تقريبًا.

Moro Sky Bar هو شريط سكاي مثير للإعجاب مع إطلالة خلابة على مدينة تامبيري. Moro Sky Bar هو بار كوكتيل أنيق ومريح يقع على قمة أطول فندق في فنلندا. يقع فندق Solo Sokos Torni Tampere في الطابق 25 من Sky Bar.

يقع Pub Kyttälä ، بشكل عام Kyttis ، في وسط تامبيري ، في حي Kyttälä. مع تاريخها الطويل ، اكتسبت حانة Kyttälä سمعة كونها حانة أسطورية. سوف تستمتع بساعة باردة باردة في Pub Kyttälä أو تشارك في Kyttis Quiz أو Bingo. حانة أيرلندية تقليدية مع مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من البيرة والطعام ، والعديد من الأحداث الموسيقية خلال الأسبوع التي ستوفر لك أجواء أيرلندية حقيقية.

هناك العديد من الأحداث التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها أثناء وجودك في تامبيري. وهي تتراوح بين التزلج وركوب الدراجات والغولف وصيد الأسماك ورحلات الرحلات البحرية والمزيد من التخييم. بالنسبة للمغامرين ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالساونا الفنلندية والساونا الفنلندية العارية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنشطة العطلات هنا ، فأنت دائمًا مدلل للخيارات.

تعتبر وسيلة النقل الأكثر ملاءمة للاستمتاع بإقامتك تمامًا في فنلندا هي استئجار سيارة. أخبرت جميع المدن الفنلندية الكبرى ، بما في ذلك المطار ، هناك شركات تأجير السيارات. وهذا يجعلها مثالية لأنك ستستأجر سيارة من المطار بمجرد وصولك أو تصفح جولة حول المدن لتحديد ما إذا كنت ستجد خدمات تأجير سيارات رخيصة.

هناك مقدمو خدمات تأجير سيارات محليين ودوليين في فنلندا ، لذا ستجد دائمًا واحدًا يلبي احتياجاتك. عندما تستأجر سيارة في فنلندا ، تحصل على فرصة لمشاهدة استكشاف فنلندا ليلًا ونهارًا دون القلق بشأن فقدان الحافلة أو القطار أو التاكسي.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في تامبير

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في تامبير

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في تامبير:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 37 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 40 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 39 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 37 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في تامبير

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في تامبير.

مواقع في تامبير

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في تامبير:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في تامبير

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في تامبير

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.53 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Tampere Car Rental - from  25 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$25
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Tampere, Finland

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Tampere

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Tampere

Tampere Car Rental

The Tampere Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Tampere. We display the rates from most leading Tampere car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Tampere Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Tampere to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Tampere.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Tampere.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Tampere while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Tampere is a South Finnish city. It sits between Lake Nasijarvi and Lake Pyhajarvi, with the Tammerkoski velocities in between. The Vapriikki Museum Center houses a variety of museums including the Museum of Natural History and an exhibition about the civil war of 1918. The Cathedral of Tampere is famed for its macabre frescoes. The Church of Kaleva, with its striking concrete architecture.

Tampere was known for its textile and metal industries, but during the 1990s these were increasingly replaced with information technology and telecommunications. Hervanta's Hermia Technology Center is host to many companies in those fields

Because of its centuries-old industrial history Tampere is known as the "Manchester of Finland." Nowadays Tampere is also known for its vibrant food scene with its city center rapids and old, red brick houses. Pop into the market hall, Tampereen Kauppahalli, to get a grip on Tampere's foodie scene.

Kauppahalli is in the center of town and hosts both cafés and restaurants. The most praised is the 4 Vuodenaikaa restaurant (Four Seasons), with Finnish and French cuisines. Other choices include Japanese food from Sushibar Umami and the popular Linkosuo café. With its light blue paint and cast ironwork, the market hall is also a meal for the artistic soul over a hundred years old.

Tampere is situated in Finland's western lake district, and the town itself is nicely positioned between two large lakes, Näsijärvi and Pyhäjärvi. Within the city's limits there are over a hundred more lakes, and you can find a beach or a spot to swim in almost every pool.

Moro Sky Bar is an impressive sky bar with a stunning view over Tampere City. Moro Sky Bar is a chic and laid-back cocktail bar situated on top of Finland's tallest hotel. Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere is in the 25th floor of Sky Bar.

Pub Kyttälä, more generally Kyttis, is situated in the middle of Tampere, in the Kyttälä district. With its long history, Pub Kyttälä has already gained the reputation of being a legendary bar. You will enjoy a frosty pint at Pub Kyttälä or take part in Kyttis Quiz or Bingo. A traditional Irish pub with a fantastic variety of beers and food, and many music events during the week that will offer you a genuine Irish atmosphere.

There are so many events in which to engage while at Tampere. They range from skiing, biking, golfing, fishing, cruise-trips, and even more camping. For the adventurous people, you can indulge in Finnish saunas and naked Finnish saunas. When it comes to holiday activities here you are always spoiled for options.

The most suitable mode of transportation to completely enjoy your stay in Finland is by hire a car. all told major Finnish cities, including the airport, there are car-hire companies. This makes it perfect because you will rent a car from the airport once you arrive or browse round the cities to determine if you will find cheap car hire services.

There are local and international car hire service providers in Finland so you will always find one to cater to your needs. When you hire a car in Finland, you get the chance to see explore Finland day and night without worrying about missing the bus, train, or taxi.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Tampere with daily rates

  • Tampere 43 EUR
  • Tampere Airport 29 EUR
  • Tampere Railway STATION 148.62 EUR
  • Tampere Veho Lielahti 148.62 EUR
  • Tampere West 148.62 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Finland Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 215 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Thank you very much fir such a wonderfull driving experience and service. Kuusamo airport crew was nice and friendly. I will recomend you to my friends who will be traveling there soon.

-