租车 坦佩雷

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 坦佩雷 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

坦佩雷 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

坦佩雷租车指南

是针对坦佩雷的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要坦佩雷租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

坦佩雷 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与坦佩雷当地服务机构协商,在坦佩雷各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到坦佩雷最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在坦佩雷租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

坦佩雷是芬兰南部的城市。它位于纳西耶尔维湖(Lake Nasijarvi)和比哈尔维湖(Pyhajarvi)之间,之间有Tammerkoski速度。瓦普里基基博物馆中心设有各种博物馆,包括自然历史博物馆和有关1918年内战的展览。坦佩雷大教堂以其惊人的壁画而闻名。 Kaleva教堂及其醒目的混凝土建筑。

坦佩雷以其纺织和金属工业而闻名,但在1990年代,它们被信息技术和电信所取代。 Hervanta的Hermia技术中心为这些领域的许多公司提供服务

由于坦佩雷已有数百年的工业历史,因此被称为“芬兰的曼彻斯特”。如今,坦佩雷(Tampere)也以其充满活力的美食而闻名,其城市急流和古老的红砖房屋。进入市场大厅Tampereen Kauppahalli,了解Tampere美食家的风采。

Kauppahalli位于镇中心,并设有咖啡馆和餐馆。最受好评的是4家Vuodenaikaa餐厅(四个季节),提供芬兰和法国美食。其他选择包括Sushibar Umami的日本料理和颇受欢迎的Linkosuo咖啡厅。市场大厅以淡蓝色的油漆和铸铁制成,也是一百多年历史的艺术灵魂的一顿饭。

坦佩雷(Tampere)位于芬兰的西湖区,小镇本身就位于两个大型湖泊之间,即Näsijärvi和Pyhäjärvi。在城市范围内,有一百多个湖泊,几乎每个游泳池都可以找到海滩或游泳场所。

摩洛天空酒吧(Moro Sky Bar)是令人印象深刻的天空酒吧,可欣赏坦佩雷(Tampere)市的壮丽景色。 Moro Sky Bar酒吧是一家时尚而悠闲的鸡尾酒吧,位于芬兰最高的酒店之上。 Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere位于Sky Bar的25楼。

PubKyttälä(通常是Kyttis)位于Kyttälä区的坦佩雷中心。 PubKyttälä历史悠久,已成为传奇酒吧的声誉。您将在PubKyttälä享受冰霜品脱,或者参加Kyttis测验或Bingo。一家传统的爱尔兰酒吧,提供各种啤酒和美食,并在一周内举办许多音乐活动,为您提供真正的爱尔兰氛围。

在坦佩雷有很多活动可以参与。范围包括滑雪,骑自行车,打高尔夫球,钓鱼,乘船游览,甚至更多露营。对于喜欢冒险的人,您可以沉迷于芬兰桑拿和裸露的芬兰桑拿。当涉及到假日活动时,您总是会选择很多。

要完全享受在芬兰的住宿,最适合的交通工具是租车。所有人都告诉芬兰的主要城市,包括机场,有租车公司。这非常完美,因为您一到机场便会从机场租车,或者在城市中浏览以确定是否会找到便宜的租车服务。

芬兰有本地和国际汽车租赁服务提供商,因此您将永远找到一家可以满足您需求的公司。在芬兰租车时,您将有机会昼夜游览芬兰,而不必担心错过公车,火车或出租车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 坦佩雷 的租车费用

我们在 坦佩雷 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供坦佩雷所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 40 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 37 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 37 /日

坦佩雷的租车地点地图

查看我们在坦佩雷的主要租车地点.

坦佩雷的地点

查看坦佩雷的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 坦佩雷

我们提供以下坦佩雷个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.53 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Tampere Car Rental - from  25 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$25
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Tampere, Finland

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Tampere

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Tampere

Tampere Car Rental

The Tampere Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Tampere. We display the rates from most leading Tampere car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Tampere Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Tampere to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Tampere.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Tampere.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Tampere while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Tampere is a South Finnish city. It sits between Lake Nasijarvi and Lake Pyhajarvi, with the Tammerkoski velocities in between. The Vapriikki Museum Center houses a variety of museums including the Museum of Natural History and an exhibition about the civil war of 1918. The Cathedral of Tampere is famed for its macabre frescoes. The Church of Kaleva, with its striking concrete architecture.

Tampere was known for its textile and metal industries, but during the 1990s these were increasingly replaced with information technology and telecommunications. Hervanta's Hermia Technology Center is host to many companies in those fields

Because of its centuries-old industrial history Tampere is known as the "Manchester of Finland." Nowadays Tampere is also known for its vibrant food scene with its city center rapids and old, red brick houses. Pop into the market hall, Tampereen Kauppahalli, to get a grip on Tampere's foodie scene.

Kauppahalli is in the center of town and hosts both cafés and restaurants. The most praised is the 4 Vuodenaikaa restaurant (Four Seasons), with Finnish and French cuisines. Other choices include Japanese food from Sushibar Umami and the popular Linkosuo café. With its light blue paint and cast ironwork, the market hall is also a meal for the artistic soul over a hundred years old.

Tampere is situated in Finland's western lake district, and the town itself is nicely positioned between two large lakes, Näsijärvi and Pyhäjärvi. Within the city's limits there are over a hundred more lakes, and you can find a beach or a spot to swim in almost every pool.

Moro Sky Bar is an impressive sky bar with a stunning view over Tampere City. Moro Sky Bar is a chic and laid-back cocktail bar situated on top of Finland's tallest hotel. Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere is in the 25th floor of Sky Bar.

Pub Kyttälä, more generally Kyttis, is situated in the middle of Tampere, in the Kyttälä district. With its long history, Pub Kyttälä has already gained the reputation of being a legendary bar. You will enjoy a frosty pint at Pub Kyttälä or take part in Kyttis Quiz or Bingo. A traditional Irish pub with a fantastic variety of beers and food, and many music events during the week that will offer you a genuine Irish atmosphere.

There are so many events in which to engage while at Tampere. They range from skiing, biking, golfing, fishing, cruise-trips, and even more camping. For the adventurous people, you can indulge in Finnish saunas and naked Finnish saunas. When it comes to holiday activities here you are always spoiled for options.

The most suitable mode of transportation to completely enjoy your stay in Finland is by hire a car. all told major Finnish cities, including the airport, there are car-hire companies. This makes it perfect because you will rent a car from the airport once you arrive or browse round the cities to determine if you will find cheap car hire services.

There are local and international car hire service providers in Finland so you will always find one to cater to your needs. When you hire a car in Finland, you get the chance to see explore Finland day and night without worrying about missing the bus, train, or taxi.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Tampere with daily rates

  • Tampere 43 EUR
  • Tampere Airport 29 EUR
  • Tampere Railway STATION 148.62 EUR
  • Tampere Veho Lielahti 148.62 EUR
  • Tampere West 148.62 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Finland Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 215 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Thank you very much fir such a wonderfull driving experience and service. Kuusamo airport crew was nice and friendly. I will recomend you to my friends who will be traveling there soon.

-